My Name is …

… Mrs. Frustrated. These widgets almost drove me crazy – it took about 102 attempts only to add the zero to hero badge to my footer sidebar. But finally I succeeded and adding a text widget was a little easier. The outcome doesn’t exactly thrill me – but hey … I’m not a hero, I’m supposed to become one. The widgets mostly agreed to be under my control and I’ll always be able to improve them. So therefore Mrs. Frustrated is going to change her name to Mrs. Quite-Content, I think.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/zero-to-hero/

Comments? Comments!

